Directors / Staff - Guelph Curling Club - Established in 1838

The Guelph Curling Club has a vibrant and engaged Board of Directors that continue to strive for a sustainable club that is welcoming to all members of the Guelph and surrounding communities.

If you are interested in giving back to the club in a meaningful way, we welcome you to put your name forward. If you want to help out but don’t feel you have the time to commit to a full board position, please let us know. There are many projects on the go that may only require assistance for shorter periods of time.  If you’re interested in joining the board or volunteering in some capacity, please email club President, Allison Singh at

Board of Directors


Allison Singh


Member for 13 years

Jim Whitechurch

Vice-President, Director of Member Services

Member for XX years

Willy Katerberg


Member for 10 years

Bob Bonham

Director of Property

Member for XX years

Erin Cook

Director of Communications

Member for 12 years

Rob Cunnington

Director of Finance

Member for XX years

Kory Hodgson

Director of Land Development

Member for 25 years

Rob Mungham

Director of Marketing and Member Services

Member for XX years

Nathan Scott

Director of Events and Hospitality

Member for 7 years

Gerry Sundwall

Director of Equality, Diversity and Inclusion

Member for 37 years

Adam LeBrun

General Manager

Member for 2 years. As the General Manager, Adam is here to elevate the member experience and will help with any inquiries you may have. Please feel free to reach out to or 519-822-6171.

Sandra Parker

Office Administrator

Sandra has been with the club for 14 years and can help with any billing questions, always with a smile.